Under 7 Searle

Please remember you DO NOT have to fulfil all these fixtures, if you need to make changes ie postponements, reversal of fixtures please firstly advise your opposition and let the Div Sec know as well to update the website.

Contact details for the Under 7 Divisional Secretary, Paul Mills can be found in the League Handbook

REMEMBER - Team sheet required for every game that you play. Please send to

Saturday 3rd October

Sarisbury Sparks Amber .v. Crofton Saints Tigers
Stubbington Goshawks .v. Havant & Waterlooville
Sarisbury Sparks Whites Bye

Saturday 10th October

Sarisbury Sparks Amber .v.Sarisbury Sparks Whites
Havant & Waterlooville .v. Stubbington Goshawks
Crofton Saints Tigers Bye

Saturday 17th October

Sarisbury Sparks Amber .v. Havant & Waterlooville
Sarisbury Sparks Whites .v. Crofton Saints Tigers
Stubbington Goshawks Bye

Saturday 24th October

Havant & Waterlooville .v. Sarisbury Sparks Whites
Stubbington Goshawks .v. Crofton Saints Tigers
Sarisbury Sparks Amber Bye

Saturday 31st October

Crofton Saints Tigers .v. Havant & Waterlooville
Stubbington Goshawks .v. Sarisbury Sparks Amber
Sarisbury Sparks Whites .v. Gosport Borough Yellows

Saturday 7th November

Crofton Saints Tigers .v. Sarisbury Sparks Amber
Sarisbury Sparks Whites .v. Stubbington Goshawks
Havant & Waterlooville .v. Gosport Borough Yellows

Saturday 14th November

Sarisbury Sparks Whites .v. Sarisbury Sparks Amber
Stubbington Goshawks .v. Havant & Waterlooville
Crofton Saints Tigers .v. Gosport Borough Yellows

Saturday 21st November

Sarisbury Sparks Amber .v. Havant & Waterlooville
Crofton Saints Tigers .v. Sarisbury Sparks Whites
Stubbington Goshawks .v. Gosport Borough Yellows

Saturday 28th November

Sarisbury Sparks Whites .v. Havant & Waterlooville
Stubbington Goshawks .v. Crofton Saints Tigers
Sarisbury Sparks Amber .v. Gosport Borough Yellows

Saturday 5th December

Crofton Saints Tigers .v. Havant & Waterlooville
Stubbington Goshawks .v. Sarisbury Sparks Amber
Sarisbury Sparks Whites .v. Gosport Borough Yellows

Saturday 12th December

Sarisbury Sparks Whites .v. Sarisbury Sparks Amber
Stubbington Goshawks .v. Havant & Waterlooville
Crofton Saints Tigers .v. Gosport Borough Yellows

Saturday 19th December

Sarisbury Sparks Amber .v. Havant & Waterlooville
Crofton Saints Tigers .v. Sarisbury Sparks Whites
Stubbington Goshawks .v. Gosport Borough Yellows